Stampin’ Up! Wanderlust!

Hello!

I have a quick card to share with you today. I was inspired by the challenge at CAS-ual Friday’s called “Mapquest”. My brother will be moving to Nasvhille soon to attend Vanderbilt and start his PhD so I thought this challenge would be perfect. I used the Hello from..stamp from the new Photopolymer stamp set called Wanderlust by Stampin’ Up! This is my first experience with photopolymer and I love it! It is so nice to have clear stamps and this set is trendy and fresh! I started with a base of Crumb Cake and then layered a piece of Sent With Love DSP on it. I added a bit of retired ribbon and a banner in the retired color Red Riding Hood. Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend!

Stampin' Up! Wanderlust

cfc105

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Wanderlust!

  1. What a fun card! I love the patterned papers and the name badge stamp. That was such a clever idea to use the name badge for the map challenge. Good luck to your brother. 🙂 Thanks for joining us at CAS-ual Fridays!

Leave a Reply

