Stampin’ Up! Six Sided Sampler

Hello!

Hope everyone had a great weekend. I sure did. I started out with the sketch from Sketch Frenzy Friday and made a base of Bermuda Bay. I added a couple strips of the Epic Day Washi Tape (which I love!) and stamped some splatters from the set Gorgeous Grunge in Basic Gray. I couldn’t decide what I wanted to stamp, but the challenge at Less Is More inspired me to use the hexagons from the set Six Sided Sampler. I stamped those in Crushed Curry, Bermuda Bay and Basic Gray. I just love this color combination! I added the Happy Birthday from the retired set Essentials stamped on a strip of Basic Gray. Thanks for stopping by!

photo (1)

sketch061413Sharon

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Six Sided Sampler

  1. Love what you did with our sketch over @ SFF. The colors are to die for! And I love how you used the washi tape and the splatters. I think it gives some real depth to your card.
    Thanks for playing along with us and hope to see more of your work.
    Sharon w.

Leave a Reply

