Stampin’ Up! June Paper Pumpkin

Hello!

Look what arrived in my mailbox today! I couldn’t wait to open this month’s My Paper Pumpkin kit. It is super cute and trendy featuring colorful hexagons and great stamps.

Here is what the whole kit looks like. You get supplies to make four cards including envelopes. I am loving this stamps this month! There is a chevron square, a small heart and a work that says Hello To You.

Stampin' Up! June Paper Pumpkin 2The card idea is super cute because you can punch out some hexagons on the card front and stamp the heart on the inside so it peeks out through the openings.

Stampin' Up! June Paper Pumpkin 1

I really love getting the My Paper Pumpkin kits in the mail each month. They come with so many great supplies and fun never before seen stamps. And you can always put your special twist on the project and mix it up a bit. Please contact me at kalkal55@gmail.com if you are interested in signing up for your My Paper Pumpkin kit!

Leave a Reply

