Stampin’ Up! Mosiac Madness Fusion

Hi there!

If you haven’t been over to the Fusion Card Challenge blog before, go check it out! I love this challenge because there are so many possibilities each week. For this week, I actually did a fusion and used both the picture and the sketch for inspiration. I pulled my colors from the picturing focusing on the colors that resembled Bermuda Bay, Lucky Limeaid, Melon Mambo and Pool Party. Then I got to work on the sketch by layer the strips on the Bermuda Bay base. I stamped the mosaics from the set Mosaic Madness and punched them out with the coordinating punch. I added a rhinestone to the middles and tied a bit of Pool Party Baker’s Twine around the top. The sentiment comes from this month’s Paper Pumpkin kit and I just love it! Thanks for stopping by and be sure to check out the Fusion challenge!

Stampin' Up! Mosaic Madness

fusion12

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Mosiac Madness Fusion

Leave a Reply

