Stampin’ Up! Live the Life You’ve Imagined

Hello!

I found a new card challenge the other day. It is called Crazy for CAS and it looks pretty cool! This weeks challenge was to use washi tape and it was a great reason to pull out my newly acquired Epic Day Washi tape that I loooove! I also hope that you love the new Gorgeous Grunge set as much as I do because I can’t stop using it on my cards! I am addicted! So for the card, I started out by stamping some of the Gorgeous Grunge ink splatters on Crumb Cake cardstock in the same color ink. I layered a couple strips of the Epic Day Washi Tape and pulled out a sticker from the Epic Day stickers. I stamped the sentiment, Live the Life You’ve Imagined, ink black Stazon. I added a Pool Party flag to tie into the lines on the sticker and used a staple to attach it to the card, keeping with the grunge look. Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!

Stampin' Up! Washi Tape

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Live the Life You’ve Imagined

Leave a Reply

