Stampin’ Up! Honeycomb Washi Tape

Hello!

So when I saw the sketch challenge at Try Stampin’ On Tuesday, it just screamed washi tape to me! And I love any challenge that I can use my new Epic Day Washi Tape on. I layered some washi tape on a layer of Pool Party cardstock and then embossed a layer of Whisper White with the honeycomb embossing folder to mirror the hexagons on the washi tape. Using my oval framelits, I cut out a Crumb Cake oval and stamped the sentiment from the set Oh, Hello. I added a Basic Gray button tied with some Baker’s Twine. Thanks for stopping by!

Honeycomb Washi Tape

Sketch5

 

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Honeycomb Washi Tape

  1. Great card, I love the clean lines and colour combo you have used. Thanks for joining us this week at Try Stampin’ On Tuesday

Leave a Reply

