Stampin’ Up! In the Spotlight

Hello!

Happy Friday! Another card for today! I had not played along with the challenge at Seize the Birthday in a while and I thought it was about time. I was going through some old sets and found the set In the Spotlight which was a hostess set back in the day and the medallion image caught my eye. So I stamped that in Bermuda Bay on a base of the same color. Next, I cut out some circles from Crushed Curry and Whisper White and layered them. I stamped the sentiment from the new set Really Good Greetings in Bermuda Bay and added a couple Melon Mambo flags. Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend!

photo

Sketch 20

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! In the Spotlight

Leave a Reply

