Stampin’ Up! Happy Birthday

Hello!

Well it is the start of a new week, but at least I was able to get in some stamping time over the weekend. I loved the inspiration card at Case Study this week. The triangles in the picture reminded me of some Designer Series Paper I received in a previous Paper Pumpkin kit so I pulled that out and layered it on some Summer Starfruit and then on a base of Pool Party. For the sentiment, I pulled out the Happy Birthday from the retired set Essentials and layered it on a Smoky Slate flag. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Arrows Happy Birthdayjpg

CS147_zpsd67fc657

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

