Stampin’ Up! Trendy Trees

Hello!

I made this card the other day just because. My retired Trendy Trees set has not seen much love lately so I wanted to pull it out. I started with a base of the new In-Color Baked Brown Sugar and layered some retired Lucky Limeaid DSP.  On a Whisper White square, I stamped the tree and the sentiment from the same set in Bermuda Bay. I second Whisper White sqaure and some Bermuda Bay ribbon completed the card. Thanks for stopping by!

Trendy Trees

 

Leave a Reply

