Stampin’ Up! Old DSP

Hello!

I have a mad stash of Designer Series Paper that I am trying to use up. I keep telling myself that I can’t buy more cute DSP until I use up some of the stuff I have. I used the sketch from Create With Connie and Mary for the start of my card. I layered some retired DSP on a base of Early Espresso with a layer of Night of Navy. I stamped the Hello from the set Four You and layered it with a Labels Framelits and a flag. A bit of twine finished off the card. Thanks for stopping by!

Old DSP

6a01310fc1b623970c0192aabcf887970d-250wi

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Old DSP

  1. Love the bold hello on our card and the colors work just wonderfully together! Thanks for joining us in the Create with Connie and Mary Summer Collection 2013 Saturday Challenge!

Leave a Reply

