Stampin’ Up! Moving Forward

Hello!

Almost to the end of the week! I have a quick card to share with you for the color challenge at the Color Throwdown. I pulled out the retired set Moving Forward and colored the boat with the coordinating markers. I stamped the Pacific Point card with the retired set Crosshatch and layered the boat on a piece of Kiwi Kiss. I needed a sentiment so I pulled out the set Bitty Banners and punched it out with the coordinating framelit. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have a great day!

Boat

CTD251

To all of my fellow Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators that are at convention right now, have a great time and I am so jealous!!

One other note, I have started a new blog about hiking. Click HERE if you would like to check it out!

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Moving Forward

  1. What a cute CAS design….the bold color in the background is the perfect backdrop for the adorable little sail boat!!! Thanks for joining us for the Color Throwdown Challenge!!!

Leave a Reply

