Stampin’ Up! Dictionary Birthday

Hello!

I created this super quick card for the challenge at Sketch Frenzy Friday. There is so many possibilities for this challenge. I pulled out my new Dictionary stamp and inked it up with Summer Starfruit and stamped it on Very Vanilla cardstock.  I distressed the Vanilla cardstock a bit by sponging it with Crumb Cake ink. I layered that on a base of Pool Party stamped with the ink splatter from Gorgeous Grunge. I added a Crumb Cake banner with the sentiment from the set Four You. Thanks for stopping by!

Dictionary Birthday

sff071813sketchTammyF

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Dictionary Birthday

Leave a Reply

