Stampin’ Up! Hello, You

Hi!

I wanted to play along with the sketch at The Paper Players, but I will admit it, I have such a hard time with circles on a card. I am not sure why, I just have a hard time cutting a circle from cardstock, putting it on a card and liking the end result. So I decided to use a circular looking stamp instead. I layered Pool Party on a piece of Soft Suede. I stamped the flower in Crushed Curry and added a Pool Party flag. And since Regarding Dahlia is my new favorite stamp set, I am submitting this card for The Friday Mashup. Thanks for stopping by!

hello you

pp155

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Hello, You

Leave a Reply

