Favorite Items from the Stampin’ Up! 2013 Holiday Catalog!

Hello!

We are getting ready to moving my twin brother to Nashville, Tennessee this weekend so unfortunately, I do not have much time to stamp, but I am glad that I am a part of this amazing transition in his life. So even though I can’t stamp really stamp right now, I wanted to share my favorite things with you from the new Stampin’ Up! 2013 Holiday Catalog. So here they are!

1. Merry Little Christmas Stamp Set

131829L

I really love this little stamp set. It is clean and simple, but with a fresh twist. I think this just may be the stamp I use for my Christmas cards this year!

2. Morning Post Numbers Stamp Set

131841L

Ok, I am a sucker for any stamp that coordinates with a framelit, so I love the frame in this set! I am really liking the font use for the numbers. I feel like it can be stamped with a pop of color for a fun birthday card or toned down for a vintage-chic card.

3. Tags 4 You Stamp Set

133294L

I fell in love with the shapes of these stamps. I can just see them as a focal point on a card or a tag on a kraft gift box. But, it gets better! There is a coordinating punch!

4. Truly Grateful Stamp Set

131733L

This is an all around great fall/thanksgiving set and is also very versatile! I just love that “chevron” background stamp!

5. Winter Frost DSP

132341L

Looking for a great Designer Series Paper to dress up your Christmas cards? Look no further than the Winter Frost DSP. The colors a awesome!

Leave a Reply

