Stampin’ Up! Chevron Scallop

Hello!

Today I have a card to share with you that I created for the challenge at Fab Friday. I also used the color challenge at CAS Colors & Sketches. I first inked up my Chevron Embossing folder with some Basic Gray ink and used my Brayer to transfer the ink to the cardstock. Next, I punched out a large scallop from Melon Mambo cardstock and stamped the Just Because in Basic Gray. I added a bit of Washi Tape and a Old Olive Button to complete the card. Thanks for stopping by!

Chevron Scallop

cols aug 1

Fab Fri Logos-024

6 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Chevron Scallop

  1. I really like your card! The layout shows simple elegance, but the chevron stripes add a modern, fun touch. Nice use of the challenge colors, too! Thanks for participating in our challenge at CAS – Colours and Sketches – I hope you’ll join us again soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

