Stampin’ Up! Simple Thank You

Hello!

Well I have not been stamping much lately. Yesterday we went on a hike (you can see details here), but today I had some time to get in my stamp room. I liked the layout from the challenge at Create with Connie and Mary so I decided to go with that. I wanted to use a color combination that I have not used lately so I pulled out some Baked Brown Sugar cardstock and added some retired Sale-A-Bration DSP. I stamped the Thank you from the set Made For You in Calypso Coral and stamped it on a piece of Very Vanilla. I punched it out with the Decorative Label Punch and added a retired Very Vanilla button. Pretty simple! Thanks for stopping by!

Photo Aug 11, 1 30 59 PM

6a01310fc1b623970c0192abe566d6970d-200wi

 

7 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Simple Thank You

  1. Love the simplicity of your card! Great colors, too! And the button is a perfect accent! Thanks for playing the challenge at Create with Connie and Mary!

  2. Great way to utilize the DSP scraps! Quick and easy – my favorite kind of card! Thanks for joining us in the sketch challenge this week at Create with Connie and Mary!

  3. What a wonderful CAS card! Your colors are wonderful and the dsp is just a nice simple touch! Thanks for playing along this week in the Create with Connie and Mary Thursday Challenge!

Leave a Reply

