Stampin’ Up! Miss You Already Tag

Hello!

I made this card for the challenge at Wanna Sketch? This card will be on its way to my brother soon. I used a base of Pool Party and stamped some ink splatters from the set Gorgeous Grunge and also added a layer of some retired DSP. My brother starts “Math Camp” this week which is required for his PhD program so I thought the numbers were fitting. I also stamped the sentiment in Lukcy Limeaid (retired) from the set Really Good Greetings. Thanks for stopping by!

Attachment-1

 

DDWS7

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Miss You Already Tag

  1. Oh my, I LOVE these colors. That math camp stamp is rockin’ awesome and LOVE how you featured the tag in the sketch. Thank you so much for playing along with wanna sketch!

Leave a Reply

