Stampin’ Up! Happy Thanksgiving

Hello!

What…? A Thanksgiving card? Well the challenge over at Addicted to CAS is to create a holiday card. Since I am not quite in the Christmas spirit yet, I decided to make a Thanksgiving card. I drew my sketch inspiration from the card at CASE Study. I started out with a base of Soft Suede and added a layer of Pool Party. I chose a circular shape to mimic the wreath on the CASE Study card. I stamped the images in the retired color More Mustard. I added a flag with the sentiment from the set Day of Gratitude and a retired Pool Party button tied with Linen Thread. Thanks so much for stopping by!

Photo Aug 18, 5 41 31 PM

ATCAS - code word holiday CSC153_zps77d17e3d

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

