Stampin’ Up! Spice Cake DSP

Hello!

Happy Monday, hope everyone had a good weekend. I made this card earlier last week for the sketch challenge at Pals Paper Arts and the deadline is this morning so I am squeezing it in really quick. The base of the card is Baked Brown Sugar and I layered some retired Spice Cake DSP on top. Next, I added some natural ribbon and punched a circle out. I paper pierced that and then cut a Pool Party heart out using the Hearts A Flutter Framelits. I added a retired Pool Party button tied with some Linen Thread. The congratulations stamp comes from the set Delightful Dozen and is punched out using the Decorative Label punch. Thanks for stopping by and have a great week!

Attachment-1

untitled

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Spice Cake DSP

  1. Great card! I love the way you used the sketch and how you added the sentiment. Very pretty! Thanks for sharing with us at Pals Paper Arts this week!

  2. Simply beautiful! I adore the ribbon you chose. The baked brown sugar looks so rich! – I think that is my favorite In Color – super card….love everything about it! Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

