Stampin’ Up! Imagine the Possibilities

Hello!

I came across a great sketch over at CAS(E) This Sketch and wanted to play along. I bet you are sure tired of seeing these same colors on the blog, but I am really loving the combination lately. I pulled out the new In Color Baked Brown Sugar and created a base and a second layer. I stamped the second layer with the set Dictionary to add a bit of something to it. Next I used a scrap of the retired DSP to create a banner. Next I stamped the sentiment in Coastal Cabana and cut it out with the Apocethary Accents Framelits. I think this is one of my favorite sentiments that I hardly ever use.  It comes from the retired set Word Play. Thanks for stopping by!

Attachment-1

 

CTS_Sketch_41

Leave a Reply

