Stampin’ Up! Happy Birthday with Baked Brown Sugar

Hello!

I created a simple birthday card for the sketch challenge at Stampin’ Celebration. I started out with a base of Baked Brown Sugar (a new In-Color) and pulled out some old DSP in Calypso Coral. I added some Coastal Cabana ribbon underneath the DSP. I stamped the Happy Birthday from the set Made For You and cut it out with the Apothecary Arts framelits. I added a retired Very Vanilla button tied with some Linen Twine. The challenge over at SU Only is to create a Happy Birthday card so I am also linking this card up over there!

Photo Aug 18, 6 27 11 PM

SCIC Sketches-003

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Happy Birthday with Baked Brown Sugar

Leave a Reply

