Stampin’ Up! Oh Hello With Speech Bubble

Hello!

Hope you are having a great weekend! This morning we were going to take a walk at a local state park, but when we got there, the park was closed…so that kinda sucked, but oh well. So instead I came home and stamped and made this card for the challenge at CAS(E) This Sketch. It is a fun sketch this week. I pulled out some neglected Old Olive cardstock and stamped the arrows from the set Oh, Hello in Basic Gray. I lined them up using my Stamp-a-ma-jig. I then stamped some of the splatters in Versamark from the set Gorgeous Grunge. I added a Bermuda Bay flag and added a speech bubble that was from a prior My Paper Pumpkin kit. I finished off the card by stamping the Oh, Hello from the set Oh Hello in Bermuda Bay. Thanks for stopping by! Have a great Sunday!

Oh hello and Gorgeous Grunge

CTS_Sketch_42

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Oh Hello With Speech Bubble

Leave a Reply

