Stampin’ Up! Thank You Dahlia

Hello!

I think my new favorite stamp set from the catalog is Regarding Dahlia. I just love the flower for a large focal point on a card. I used the sketch from the challenge at The Friday Mashup to pull this card together. I used some retired Sent With Love DSP and stamped the flower in Crushed Curry. I added a banner with some silver brads on the end. The Thinking of You Sentiment comes from the set Four You. Thanks for stopping by!

Dahlia Thinking of You

fm124final

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Thank You Dahlia

  1. What a pretty card! Love that Dahlia stamp set and the soft colours you’ve used work so well. Love the Dictionary background too! Thanks for playing along with the Friday Mashup this week!

Leave a Reply

