Stampin’ Up! For My Mother

Hello!

Tonight I created a card for my mom. I used the sketch from Clean & Simple. The colors are a bit off in the picture, but I used Baked Brown Sugar for my base and some retired Sale-A-Bration DSP. I scrunched some Pool Party Seam Binding and a small brad to accent the frame. I cut out the frame using the Chalk Talk Framelits and I cut a Decorative Label in half and glued it on the back. The sentiment comes from the retired set Delightful Dozen. Thanks for stopping by!

Photo Aug 28, 8 23 27 PM

FTL255

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! For My Mother

Leave a Reply

