Stampin’ Up! Colorful Leaves

Hello!

Hope you are having a great weekend. Mine was quite busy hence the lack of posts over the last couple days, but I was able to get in some stampin’ this morning. The color challenge at Fab Friday this week is great for a fall themed card. I used a base of Chocolate Chip which, I will admit, I hardly ever used. Ever since Early Espresso came out, I have a hard time using Chocolate Chip, but I think it goes nicely with this card. I small layer of Soft Sky is tucked behind the main layer of Very Vanilla. I pulled out the leaf stamp from the set Day of Gratitude. I stamped it randomly in Crushed Curry, Tangerine Tango and Soft Sky. I created a small flag for the sentiment from the set Sincere Salutations. It is backed on a piece of Sahara Sand. If you like this color combination, be sure to check out the new Sweater Weather DSP in the Fall catalog!Thanks for stopping by!

Gratitude Leaves

Fab Fri Logos-026

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Colorful Leaves

Leave a Reply

