Stampin’ Up! Congrats

Hello!

Just Add Ink has a great color combination this week. Here is a quick card I created. Hmmm so after uploading my card I realized that the graphic for the color challenge says Bermuda Bay…I swear I thought that was Coastal Cabana…I did not even look at the color underneath. Oh well, so I started out with a base of Coastal Cabana and then added a layer of Basic Black. I stamped the flower in Coastal Cabana and added a banner from some Silver Glimmer Paper. I stamped the congratulations in Basic Black and added a couple rhinestones. Thanks for stopping by!

Glitter Dahlia

MyProject38001pm1

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Congrats

Leave a Reply

