Stampin’ Up! Upsy Daisy

Hello!

Hope you are having a great week! This card did not come together quite how I had planned, but it is still not too bad. I used the color combo from the challenge the Paper Players. I used Pool Party as my based and layered some retired DSP behind the main panel. I stamped the Upsy Daisy stamp in Staz-On and added the sentiment in Rich Razzleberry. The challenge at CASology this week is silhouette. I really tried to think how I could play along this week so I came up with stamping the flowers in black to create a silhouette. Thanks for stopping by!

Upsy Daisy

pp162

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Upsy Daisy

  1. This is so pretty! I Love the colors you chose and how the flowers really pop! Thanks for playing along at CASology this week!

Leave a Reply

