Stampin’ Up! Punch Pack Fun

Hello!

I know I already shared on card today, but I made a second card and just wanted to post it. I combined two challenges on this card, the first one was the sketch from Retro Sketches and the send was to “Get Krafty” from Crafty Creations. It sure was not a problem to use Kraft (Crumb Cake) on my card since it is one of my favorite colors. I stamped the Dictionary stamp on a base of Crumb Cake. On another layer of Crumb Cake, I punched out some little flowers from the Punch Pack in Coastal Cabana. I adhered them with a glue dot and added a small rhinestone to the middle of each. Next, I stamped the sentiment from the set Itty Bitty Banners in Basic Gray and cut out using the coordinating framelits. Finally, I added a retired Whisper White button tied with some Linen Thread. Thanks for stopping by!

Retro Punch

rs81

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Punch Pack Fun

  1. Love the simplicity of your card! The teal color just pops on the kraft colored base! Thanks for joining us at Crafty Creations…good luck!
    Tracey F., DT Crafty Creations Challenges

Leave a Reply

