Stampin’ Up! Seriously Splatter

Hello!

Hope you are having a good day! The other night I sat down and created a couple cards and it felt so good. It was nice to just relax and create a bit. I loved the color challenge from the Color Q. I am naturally drawn bright colors so this challenge was perfect. I started out with a layer of Whisper White and just kinda kept adding things. I added a couple flags in Daffodil Delight and Rich Razzleberry. I stamped the diamonds from the set World Treasures in Bermuda Bay and added a Bermuda Bay button. I spritz the background with the various colors using the Spritzer Tool and also stamped the ink splatters using a previous My Paper Pumpkin kit stamp. To finish off the card I stamped the seriously stamp, also from a My Paper Pumpkin kit, and backed the layer on a piece of Rich Razzleberry. I think this would be a fun card for a teen or tween! Thanks for stopping by!

Seriously Splatter

cqc206

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Seriously Splatter

Leave a Reply

