Stampin’ Up! Simple Dahlia

Hello!

So I love the Regarding Dahlia stamp set from the Stampin’ Up! catalog. At first, I did not care for it much, but now I love it! This is my go-to layout for this stamp. I just love the crispness and how the flower is a focal image. The color combination came from the picture inspiration challenge at Stampin’ Celebration. I stamped the Dictionary stamp in Pool Party on the coordinating base and added a layer of Lucky Limeaid. I stamped the flower in Calypso Coral. I added a simple flag stamped with the Thank You from the same set. The challenge at Perfect Sentiments is to create a Thank you card. Be sure to check it out! Thanks for stopping by!

Attachment-1

SCIC Sketches-010

8 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Simple Dahlia

Leave a Reply

