DIY Wedding Programs

Hi!

My cousin recently got married and asked if I would make some wedding programs for her. These were pretty quick and simple. For cost savings, you can get two programs for each 8.5 x 11 piece of paper. I used Elegant Eggplant cardstock and cut it right down the middle and then scored it at 1.5″ using my Simply Scored from Stampin’ Up! I then used the edgelits to cut the detailed fold-over. Tip: Use post-it notes to hold down the edgelit so that it does not move when you are running it through the Big Shot. In Microsoft Publisher, I layed out the wording and printed it on Very Vanilla. These programs cost under 50 cents a piece for materials (paper, ink, glue)! Thanks for stopping by!

photo 1

photo 2

Leave a Reply

