Stampin’ Up! Mosaic Madness

Hello!

Ugh, I have not had a good day today. My day went south right from the start when I had car trouble on the way to work and then a lot of money to fix it, but I wanted to share this card because it makes me happy =) LOL I started out with a base of Coastal Cabana and then a layer of Basic Gray. On the layer of Whisper White, I stamped the images from the set Mosaic Madness in Coastal Cabana and Basic Gray. I added a couple flower punched using the tiny punch from the Punch Pack and added a bit of bling with some rhinestones. Next I created I Crushed Curry flag and stamped the mosaic looking stamp from the set Summer Silhouettes. I also added a bit of ruffled Coastal Cabana ribbon and a retired silver button (from the Clearance Rack!) to finish off the card. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you are having a great day!

Attachment-1

 

Leave a Reply

