Happy One Year Blog-iversary!!!

Hello!

I can’t believe it that a year ago today, I started this blog. My main reason for starting a blog was so that I could participate in challenges. While I love having a blog to participate in challenges, I also love it because it helps me stamp almost every day and stamping makes me HAPPY! My goal for the year was to post a couple times a week and since I have achieved that goal, my next goal that I am going to focus on is to try to be on a Challenge Design Team. So I will work on that and keep you posted =)

If you have a blog you know that it can give you all sorts of stats like number of posts, number of visits, etc., but the number that really makes me smile is the number of followers. While it is not outrageous at 30, it does mean a lot to me that people like my cards enough to follow me. So to thank you, I have created a card for you! I used the sketch from Less Is More and I used the flower stamp as the circular portion of the sketch.

Photo Oct 01, 7 14 54 PM

I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite cards from the last year. Hope you like!

7ED9D06B

directions-tagjpg

four-you

happy-birthday-dictionary

hello-posie

photo-1

photo-aug-18-5-41-31-pm

photo-aug-18-6-27-11-pm

pool-party-lollie

stampin-up-fathers-day

stampin-up-hearts-a-flutter-background

stampin-up-lego

stampin-up-oh-hello

stsampin-up-new-sets

twine-lollie

Thank you for a great year and here’s to another year!

3 thoughts on “Happy One Year Blog-iversary!!!

Leave a Reply

