Stampin’ Up! Happy Birthday

Hello!

I fell in love with the sketch at Deconstructed Sketches and wanted to play a long. I also decided to combine it with the challenge at The Paper Players. I chose to do the Tic-Tac-Toe down the left hand side of Ribbon, Patterned Paper and Birthday. I started out with a base of Crumb Cake and added a piece of retired DSP. Next, I cut a couple flags and stamped one with the sentiment from the set Four You. I added a bit of Ruffled Coastal Cabana ribbon under the other flag. Finally, I added a retired button tied with some Linen Thread and backed on a Coastal Cabana circle. Thanks for stopping by!

Attachment-1

pp165 Sketch120

 

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

