Stampin’ Up! Halloween

Hello!

Well, I am back from a long weekend of four wheeling and camping so I got a bit of stamping in tonight. I combined the color challenge at Fab Friday with the sketch from The Friday Mashup. While I am not in love with this card, it did feel good to create =) I used a base of Old Olive and stamped the Chevron background stamp in Whisper White on Basic Black. Next I added a Rich Razzleberry banner and a piece of Epic Day Washi Tape. I stamped the new Trick of Treat stamp from the set Tags 4 You in black on a piece of Tangerine Tango. Thanks for stopping by!

Photo Oct 13, 6 18 04 PM

Fab Fri Logos-024

fm1312

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Halloween

Leave a Reply

