Stampin’ Up! Simple Hearts

Hello!

I created this super simple card for the challenge at The Friday Mashup. The colors for the challenge were Basic Gray, Smoky Slate, Crushed Curry and Coastal Cabana. My inspiration for this card came from Mary Fish’s blog. She is such a talented demonstrator. I had an anniversary card in mind so I used my small heart stamp from a My Paper Pumpkin Kit and the punched those out using the 3/4″ circle punch. I kept the card pretty simple by just adding a retired whisper white Rub-On. Thanks for stopping by!

Photo Oct 27, 4 40 27 PM

fm133

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Simple Hearts

  1. I really like how simple this card looks. You did a great job at making everything even! I know it can be difficult! You also did a great job at showcasing the colors for our challenge.

    Thank you for joining us at The Friday Mashup!

Leave a Reply

