Stampin’ UP! Hello To You

Hi!

Quick post tonight! I created this card for the sketch challenge at Seize the Sketch. I started out with a base of Basic Gray and added a layer of Crumb Cake. Next, I pulled out some DSP from a My Paper Pumpkin kit. I added a Pool Party flag and a Bermuda Bay button for a bit of pop. I stamped the Hello To You in Basic Gray which also came from a My Paper Pumpkin kit. A bit of Whisper White Baker’s Twine finished off the card. Thanks for stopping by!

Hello To you

STS-#7_01

8 thoughts on “Stampin’ UP! Hello To You

Leave a Reply

