Stampin’ Up! Color Burst

Hello!

As a demonstrator, every other month we get a magazine in the mail from Stampin’ Up! It has tips and tutorials and a lot of great inspiration. I decided to give the one I call a color burst a try for the Anything Goes challenge at Stampin’ Royalty. It is their 200th challenge so play along! I created a mask of the burst and using my retired colored spritzer, spritz the colors Melon Mambo and Pumpkin Pie onto the card. I then removed the mask and added the tag using the stamp set Really Good Greetings and the Chalk Talk Framelits. I added a couple Candy Dots. This card came together pretty quick and easy. I thought it would a be good inspirational card. Thanks for stopping by!

Color Burst

Leave a Reply

