Stampin’ Up! Madison Avenue & Punches

Hello!

Happy Friday! Are you looking forward to the weekend as much as I am? Well anyway, I really liked how the card I made the other week using a similar design so I pulled my inspiration from there. The colors are from the latest Pals Paper Arts color challenge. I decided to keep this card really clean and simple by stamping the flower design from Madison Avenue in Crumb Cake on Crumb Cake. I punched out the little flowers from the Punch Pack and added a small rhinestone to the center of each. The sentiment comes from the set Wishes Your Way. Thanks for stopping by!

photo (1)

untitled

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Madison Avenue & Punches

  1. You can never go wrong with Clean & Simple. Very cute! Thanks for playing along with us this week at Pals Paper Arts! ps – your blog is darling

Leave a Reply

