Stampin’ Up! Snowflake Christmas

Hello!

After much deliberation, I finally decided on my Christmas card design this year. For some reason, I just couldn’t figure a design that I liked. I decided to do something simple and clean this year that will be easy to mass produce. I enjoy mass producing a single card, I think there is something therapeutic about it. I layered Crumb Cake and Basic Black cardstock and used Very Vanilla to stamp on. I pulled out the retired set Serene Snowflakes and stamped a couple of those in Crumb Cake. From the set Delightful Dozen, I used the Christmas stamp and stamped it in Staz-On Black ink. I bit of Linen Thread with a bow completes the card.  The snowflakes go perfect for the challenge at 4 Crafty Chicks to use … snowflakes!

Christmas Snowflake

Do you make your own Christmas cards? Do you enjoy mass producing a single card? If you are looking for Christmas card color ideas, check out my chart below!

Christmas Color-001

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Snowflake Christmas

Leave a Reply

