Stampin’ Up! Mosaic Madness

Hello!

So I made a card last night for the challenge at Stampin’ Royalty, but forgot to take a picture and guess what, I missed the deadline…oh well! So I am going to submit it over at Inkspirational for the challenge Anything Goes! I remembered seeing this layout using the stamp set Mosaic Madness a while ago and the picture at Stampin’ Royalty jogged my memory. I like to give credit where credit is due and I believe I first saw this at Stamped Silly. I used a base of Early Espresso and then a layer of Taken With Teal (retired). Next, using my Stamp-a-ma-jig, I lined up the mosaic stamps. Using a ruler, I drew a line with my Early Espresso marker and then stamped the Hello from the set Four You. Thanks for stopping by!

Photo Nov 26, 5 35 04 PM (1)

Anything Goes 2

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Mosaic Madness

  1. Well, Stampin Royalty’s loss is definitely our gain! This is beautiful and elegant and I love the skill that you have used to line up your stamping perfectly. I love those colours too. Thank you for joining us at Inkspirational Challenges. Come back next time! Marina

Leave a Reply

