Stampin’ Up! Birthday Confetti

Hello!

I have been feeling a bit down lately so I decided to stamp a bit to feel better. I wanted to make a happy card so I decided on a birthday one with some “confetti”. I used a base of Baked Brown Sugar and punched some holes in a piece of Whisper White with the small circle punch from the Punch Pack. Next, I punched out some circles using the 3/4″ circle punch in the colors Coastal Cabana, Crushed Curry and Melon Mambo and adhered them to the back. Finally, I stamped the sentiment from the set Cute & Curly. Thanks for stopping by!

Stampin Up Confetti

Leave a Reply

