Stampin’ Up! Summer Starfruit Congratulations

Hello!

Hope you all had a great weekend. I made a quick congratulations card since I do not have any in my stash. I used the sketch from Deconstructed Sketches for my layout. I just realized that I missed that back horizontal banner. Oops! But on to the card. I used a base of Crumb Cake and pulled out some retired Summer Starfruit DSP. I added a banner stamped with the the sentiment from the set Delightful Dozen. Underneath the banner is a Doily with a circle of Crumb Cake. I punched a couple hearts out of Silver Glimmer Paper using the Small Heart Punch and added a couple Candy Dots. A bow tied of Linen Thread finished off the card. Thanks for stopping by!

Sketch129

Leave a Reply

