Framelit DVD Storage

Hello!

So I love using Stampin’ Up!’s framelits…what I don’t like is the storage that they come in. I used to keep them in a box, but the plastic envelopes would always fall over and the framelits would inevitably fall out, especially the small ones. I saw a couple posts online where people would store them in DVD cases, much like Stampin’ Up!’s new cases for their stamps. I had some DVD cases so I bought a roll of magnetic strip and added a piece inside the DVD case. The framelits lie nicely inside the case just waiting for you to use them. I was considering putting a cover on the DVD cases, but decided against it because I really like being able to see through the case. All in all, I am super happy with my new framelits organization!

Framelit DVD Storage

Photo Dec 21, 1 33 24 PM

Leave a Reply

