DIY Post-It Note Holder

Hey!

I had a super simple project I wanted to share with you! I can’t take the credit, my cousin made it for me and she said she found the idea on Pinterest, of course! First off, you need a plastic photo frame which you can usually find at a dollar store. Next, is to choose your favorite Designer Series Paper and slide it in where the picture would go. Finally, add some embellishments and a set of Post-It Notes and it is ready to go! Thanks for stopping by!

Postitnote

Leave a Reply

