Stampin’ Up! Memorable Moments Birthday

Hello!

My cousin’s birthday was this weekend so I used the challenge at Seize the Birthday to create a card for her. The challenge was to create a birthday card and use numbers so I pulled out the Memorable Moments stamp set. I used the colors Baked Brown Sugar, Coastal Cabana and Melon Mambo. The happy birthday stamp is from the set Made For You and I added a small Baker’s Twine bow. Thanks for stopping by!

Birthday numbers

Linky badge

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Memorable Moments Birthday

  1. That number’s background is so PERFECT…I would have believed it was paper! Well done indeed! Thanks for playing along with us over at Seize the Birthday and adding the Toppings too! 🙂

  2. I love how you created the colorful stamped background with the numbers. A very pretty card. Great way to use our “Toppings” option. Thanks for sharing at Seize the Birthday.

Leave a Reply

