Stampin’ Up! Simple Thank You

Hello!

I really liked the sketch challenge at The Paper Craft Crew this week since I am a fan if anything with a banner. I am in love with the In Color Baked Brown Sugar so I used that from the base of the card. I then layered Whisper White and Baked Brown Sugar that was stamped with the Dictionary background stamp. I roughed up these two layers by running my scissors across the edges. Next, I pulled out some really old DSP (which may have been from one of the very first packs I bought Lol ) and added a small piece of a doily behind it. Next, was the sentiment from the set Regarding Dahlia that was punched with the Decorative Label Punch twice to create a smaller shape. Thanks for stopping by!

20140114-213905.jpg

20140114-213919.jpg

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Simple Thank You

Leave a Reply

