Stampin’ Memories

Hello,

So my mom brought some stuff over the other night and one of the things she brought me was a box of old stamps. I had totally forgot about these until I saw them again, but they brought back some memories. I can remember my brother and I getting these out and asking my mom if we could stamp. She would give us an old green ink pad and let us play. She kept the stamps in an old cigar box which was had some random Coca-Cola stickers stuck all over it.

Photo Feb 02, 8 23 15 AM

Photo Feb 02, 8 24 54 AM

Photo Feb 02, 8 25 08 AM

Photo Feb 02, 8 30 14 AM

There are some pretty neat stamps in this box. It is fun to see something from my childhood that translates into my passion today =)

Leave a Reply

