A Group of Owls is called a….

PARLIAMENT! Did you know that? I confess, I had to google it, but that it what I have on my hands at the moment =) My second cousin’s first birthday party is tomorrow and I had the honor of making treat bags for the kids. With a little bit of help from Pinterest, I created these cute little owl bags. I wanted something quick and simple because I didn’t have a lot of time to make them and they will only last a short while since the kids will eventually rip them open.

Owl bag

I used the Top Note Die from Stampin’ Up and used Melon Mambo and Tangerine Tango cardstock. I punched out some eyes with the circle punches and a small heart for the nose. On the girl owls, I added a little bow with some retired ribbon.

Owl stampin up

Leave a Reply

