Stampin’ Up! Raining Flowers

Hello!

This week I have been on a kick using the Raining Flowers set. I just love the stamps in the this set. Do you ever find a set that you just can’t put down? So the challenge at the Friday Mashup was to create a project using flowers so this was perfect. I started with a base of Crumb Cake and then stamped the flowers in Coastal Cabana and Summer Starfruit. I added a strip with the Birthday Wishes from the set Four You since it never seems like I have enough birthday cards. I wanted a bit of a vintage feel so I sponged some Crumb Cake ink around the edges and used the Spritzer tool.

Raining flowers birthday

fm149f

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Raining Flowers

Leave a Reply

